Джон Линч

_Event-lynch

Как великий коммуникатор и писатель, Джон Линч является жизненно важным сотрудник команды Truefaced и соавтор The Cure и TrueFaced книгу. В дополнение к разговору на национальном уровне с командой Truefaced после 1997, John has authored On My Worst Day и соавтором ряда книг и ресурсов с Truefaced, including the bestseller The Cure и популярный TrueFaced Две дороги аудио-видео сообщение.

Джон прослужил 27 лет как преподавательского пастора в открытых дверей стипендий в Фениксе, Аризона, Положение, что он проводится с 1985. Недавно он вышел из этой роли, чтобы начать работать на полную ставку в Truefaced. Подлинность, долговечность, и игривость этих двух ущербных сообществ, Откройте дверцу и группа Truefaced, приносит реальную действительность и потенции на это сообщение Truefaced.

Джон использовал свою любовь к писать и исполнять как соучредитель и драматурга для Шарки Productions, Труппа театра сосредоточено на Евангелие-якорь театральных постановках для тех, кто еще ищет Иисуса. Джон и его жена Стейси являются страстными родителями для своих трех детей Калеб, Эми и Карли. У них есть две очаровательные внучки, что они не могут получить достаточно.

Опубликовано По Меган , Джим Баккер Показать Сайт Администратор

John Lynch

_Event-lynch

As a great communicator and writer, John Lynch is a vital staff member of the Truefaced team and co-writer of The Cure and TrueFaced the book. In addition to speaking nationally with the Truefaced team since 1997, John has authored On My Worst Day and co-authored a number of books and resources with Truefaced, including the bestseller The Cure and the popular TrueFaced Two Roads audio-video message.

John served for 27 years as teaching pastor at Open Door Fellowship in Phoenix, Arizona, a position that he held since 1985. He recently stepped out of that role to begin working full time at Truefaced. The authenticity, longevity, and playfulness of these two flawed communities, Open Door and the Truefaced group, brings real-world reality and potency to this Truefaced message.

John used his love for writing and performing as the co-founder and playwright for Sharkey Productions, a theater troupe focused on Gospel-anchored theater productions for those still seeking Jesus. John and his wife Stacey are passionate parents to their three children Caleb, Amy and Carly. They have two adorable granddaughters that they can’t get enough of.

Posted on By Megan , Jim Bakker Show Website Administrator