30 Days to Meltdown

Au cours de la période de ma vie, j'ai vu beaucoup de différentes catastrophes, Seconde Guerre mondiale et les actes terroristes qui ont touché notre sécurité nationale dans une manière terrible. Vous aussi, vous avez eu un peu de ces choses et vu la rapidité des choses disparaît dans les rayons des magasins en un temps de détresse. Les tremblements de terre et les tornades sont à la hausse et les inondations sont couvrant plus de territoires que jamais auparavant.

Ces événements ont interrompu le flux de marchandises transportées dans les zones touchées de notre pays et, parfois, caused shortages. But what if we had a nationwide disaster in the future? Le parc de Yellowstone est assis sur un super volcan. The New Madrid fault is due for a massive earthquake. Big solar storms, et un astéroïde qui rebondit sur l'atmosphère de la terre ou même d'une pandémie mortelle pourrait affecter le processus d'approvisionnement de notre pays tout entier.

Nous sommes extrêmement vulnérables car une société qui dépend de machines, moteurs et chaussées ininterrompues. Et s'il y avait une bombe à impulsion électromagnétique explosé par des terroristes dans ce pays et la flambée éteindre tous nos appareils électroniques? Et si quelques-uns de nos routes ont été rendues inutilisables par notre système de camionnage massif? It wouldn’t be long before the breakdown and its ensuing social and economical fallout would reach the inner cities. When it does, nous aurions émeutes de masse dans nos rues et probablement, la loi martiale.

Tout ce qui pourrait arrêter ou ralentir le transport de marchandises dans ce pays romprait toute notre économie et mettre tout à une halte de meulage. À l'intérieur 30 jours, nous verrions un effondrement total de marchandises, services, nourriture, finances, etc.

Dans le premier 24 heures d'une grande catastrophe nationale, la livraison de fournitures médicales à la zone touchée cessera. Les hôpitaux seront à court de fournitures de base tels que des seringues et des cathéters dans les heures. Radio-pharmaceutiques (utilisé pour traiter le cancer) va se détériorer et devenir inutilisable. Les stations-service vont commencer à manquer de gaz. Les fabricants devront développer des pénuries de composants. Le U. S. Services postaux et autres systèmes de livraison de colis seront à l'arrêt.

En un jour, pénuries alimentaires vont commencer à développer. La disponibilité du gaz pour votre voiture diminuera et les produits pétrochimiques va disparaître, prix conduite par le toit et de créer aussi de longues lignes à la pompe. Sans composants et des camions de livrer des produits de fabrication, lignes d'assemblage s'arrêteront, mettre des milliers de personnes sans travail.

Dans les deux à trois jours, pénuries alimentaires vont augmenter, en particulier dans le visage de la thésaurisation et la panique des consommateurs. Fournitures de produits essentiels, tels que l'eau en bouteille, lait en poudre, et conserves de viande. Les grands détaillants vont disparaître. Distributeurs automatiques de billets à court de liquidités et les banques sera incapable de traiter les transactions. Les stations-service seront complètement à court de carburant pour les automobiles et les camions. Les déchets seront commencent à s'accumuler dans les zones urbaines et suburbaines. Les porte-conteneurs vont rester les bras croisés dans les ports et le transport ferroviaire sera perturbé, finalement venir à un arrêt complet.

Dans une semaine, déplacement de l'automobile cesse en raison de l'absence de carburant,. Sans voitures et bus, beaucoup de gens ne pourront pas se rendre au travail, l'épicerie, ou accéder à des soins médicaux. Les hôpitaux commencent à épuiser les réserves d'oxygène.

Dans les deux semaines, approvisionnement en eau potable de la nation commencera à fonctionner à sec.

Dans les quatre semaines, 30 JOURS, Meltdown! La nation aura épuisé son approvisionnement en eau potable et de l'eau sera potable pour boire seulement après ébullition. En conséquence maladies gastro-intestinales augmentent, taxer outre un système de soins de santé déjà affaiblie. Ce calendrier ne présente que les principaux effets de camions ne pas être en mesure de voyager. Les effets secondaires doivent être considérés comme bien, comme une incapacité à maintenir un service de télécommunications, reduced law enforcement and increased crime. Il y aura une augmentation des maladies et des blessures, Les taux de mortalité plus élevés, et plus que probable, troubles civils.

Que feriez-vous et votre famille si vous aviez pas de nourriture, pas d'eau potable et les magasins ont été fermés parce que leurs approvisionnements étaient partis? Notre monde est de plus en plus instable et nous tous besoin de savoir comment se préparer pour les temps de détresse.

"Et il y aura un temps de détresse, comme a jamais eu depuis qu'il existe une nation jusqu'à ce même temps: et à ce moment ton peuple doivent être livrés, Tous ceux qui seront trouvés inscrits dans le livre. "Daniel 12:1

Autres références: The American Trucking Associations – Le Blog effondrement économique

2 réflexions sur "30 Days to Meltdown

  1. About two years ago, my husband had a dream. He was coming out of the grocery store where we shop, and a woman had a young boy. She pleaded with my husband totake him, take him…. I can’t afford to feed him.
    My husband didn’t know what to do (in the dream) because he didn’t know what I would say if he brought the boy home.

    After my husband told me the dream, I said that he should take the boy to live with us, because God was telling us ahead of time.

    I believe that this dream applies to more than just my husband and I, but to other Christian families as well.

Laisser un commentaire

Pour que votre avatar apparaît en commentant, s'il vous plaît enregistrez-vous pour la Gravatar Service. Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.

Image CAPTCHA

*

caractères disponibles

Pour que votre avatar apparaît en commentant, s'il vous plaît enregistrez-vous pour la Gravatar Service.

30 Days to Meltdown

Over the period of my life I have seen many different disasters, WWII and terrorist acts that affected our national security in a terrible way. You too have experienced a few of these things and seen how quickly stuff disappears off the store shelves in a time of trouble. Earthquakes and tornadoes are on the rise and floods are covering more territory than ever before.

These events have interrupted the flow of transported goods in affected areas of our country and, at times, caused shortages.  But what if we had a nationwide disaster in the future? Yellowstone Park is sitting on a super volcano. The New Madrid fault is due for a massive earthquake.  Big solar storms, and an asteroid bouncing off the earth’s atmosphere or even a killer pandemic could affect our entire country’s procurement process.

We are extremely vulnerable as a society that depends on machines, motors and uninterrupted roadways. What if there was an electromagnetic pulse bomb exploded by terrorists in this country and the surge shut down all our electronic equipment? What if just a few of our roads were rendered unusable by our massive trucking system?  It wouldn’t be long before the breakdown and its ensuing social and economical fallout would reach the inner cities.  When it does, we would have mass rioting in our streets and most probably, martial law.

Anything that would stop or slow down transportation of goods in this nation would disrupt our entire economy and bring everything to a grinding halt. Within 30 days we would see a total meltdown of goods, services, food, finances, etc.

Within the first 24 hours of a major national catastrophe, the delivery of medical supplies to the affected area will cease. Hospitals will run out of basic supplies such as syringes and catheters within hours. Radio-pharmaceuticals (used to treat cancer) will deteriorate and become unusable. Service stations will begin to run out of gas. Manufacturers will develop shortages of components. The U. S. Postal service and other package delivery systems will come to a stop.

Within one day, food shortages will begin to develop. The availability of gas for your car will dwindle and petro products will disappear, driving prices through the roof and also creating long lines at the pump. Without Manufacturing components and trucks to deliver products, assembly lines will shut down, putting thousands of people out of work.  

Within two to three days, food shortages will escalate, especially in the face of hoarding and consumer panic. Supplies of essentials—such as bottled water, powdered milk, and canned meat. Major retailers will disappear. ATMs will run out of cash and banks will be unable to process transactions. Service stations will completely run out of fuel for autos and trucks. Garbage will start piling up in urban and suburban areas. Container ships will sit idle in ports and rail transport will be disrupted, eventually coming to a complete standstill.

Within a week, automobile travel will cease due to the lack of fuel. Without autos and buses, many people will not be able to get to work, shop for groceries, or access medical care. Hospitals will begin to exhaust oxygen supplies.

Within two weeks, the nation’s clean water supply will begin to run dry.

Within four weeks, 30 DAYS, Meltdown! The nation will exhaust its clean water supply and water will be safe for drinking only after boiling. As a result gastrointestinal illnesses will increase, further taxing an already weakened health care system. This timeline presents only the primary effects of trucks not being able to travel. Secondary effects must be considered as well, such as an inability to maintain telecommunications service, reduced law enforcement and  increased crime. There will be increased illness and injury, higher death rates, and more than likely, civil unrest.

What would you and your family do if you had no food, no clean water and the stores were shut down because their supplies were gone? Our world is becoming increasingly unstable and all of us need to know how to prepare for the time of trouble.

“And there shall be a time of trouble, such as never was since there was a nation even to that same time: and at that time thy people shall be delivered, every one that shall be found written in the book.” Daniel 12:1

Other references:  The American Trucking Associations – The Economic Collapse Blog

2 thoughts on “30 Days to Meltdown

  1. About two years ago, my husband had a dream. He was coming out of the grocery store where we shop, and a woman had a young boy. She pleaded with my husband to “take him, take him…. I can’t afford to feed him.”
    My husband didn’t know what to do (in the dream) because he didn’t know what I would say if he brought the boy home.

    After my husband told me the dream, I said that he should take the boy to live with us, because God was telling us ahead of time.

    I believe that this dream applies to more than just my husband and I, but to other Christian families as well.

Leave a Reply

To have your avatar appear when commenting, please signup for the Gravatar service. Your email address will not be published.

CAPTCHA Image

*

 characters available

To have your avatar appear when commenting, please signup for the Gravatar service.