Russland auf Merkliste (Part 1)

armageddon

Isaiah 62:6 “On your walls, O Jerusalem, I have appointed watchmen; All day and all night they will never keep silent. Sie, who remind the LORD, take no rest for yourselves.”

Wir haben ein Countdown für Armageddon begonnen und Russland ist auf dem Merkzettel, zusammen mit China, Iran, Syrien und dem Nahen Osten, die die alten assyrischen Reiches umfasst.

Russland wird Schmusekurs zu China und Iran ist für die Unterstützung von Russland und China suchen in Licht der aufgehenden Gespräch bei einem US-. unterstützten israelischen Angriff auf die iranischen Atomanlagen. Iran sucht eine Vollmitgliedschaft in der SCO (Shanghai Cooperation Organization). Iran hat bereits eine Bestätigung von der SCO über den Einsatz von Gewalt gegen Teherans Atomprogramm empfangen. Die Führer der SCO-Mitglieder China, Russland und anderen Mitgliedsstaaten haben eine gemeinsame Bestätigung, dass unterzeichnet "alle Versuche, das iranische Problem mit Gewalt zu lösen inakzeptabel sind und sich auf unvorhersehbare Umstände führen."

Teheran kündigte an, dass Scheitern eine Agenda für die kommenden Atomgespräche Entwurf war nicht förderlich für ihren Erfolg in Moskau, als ob der Iran will auf ihr Atomprogramm und erfüllen UN. Mandate ohnehin. Russland ist Gastgeber der dritten Runde der Gespräche über das iranische Atomprogramm im Juni 18-19, Iran wird so auf freundliche Rasen für den Diskussionen sein.

Die USA warnen sie ihre Sanktionen gegen Teheran verschärfen, wenn die Verhandlungen in Moskau, um Fortschritte bei der nuklearen Agenda der Islamischen Republik zu scheitern.

Russland ist mit den Sanktionen gegen den Iran und fordert die Aktion nur auf Basis von UN Gegensatz. Auflösungen, Außenminister Sergej Lawrow sagte auch,. "Wir sind gegen jede gewaltsame Aktion unter Umgehung des UN-. Sicherheitsrat, sei es Iran, Kuba oder sonstige hoheitliche U.N. Mitglied Nation. "Failure to U.N beobachten. Resolutionen des Sicherheitsrats ist inakzeptabel, Russland gewarnt.

Lassen Sie eine Antwort

Um Ihr avatar angezeigt, wenn zu kommentieren, für die bitte anmelden Gravatar Service. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

CAPTCHA-Bild

*

Zeichen verfügbar

Um Ihr avatar angezeigt, wenn zu kommentieren, für die bitte anmelden Gravatar Service.

Russia on Watch List (Part 1)

armageddon

Isaiah 62:6 “On your walls, O Jerusalem, I have appointed watchmen; All day and all night they will never keep silent. You, who remind the LORD, take no rest for yourselves.”

We have begun a countdown to Armageddon and Russia is on the Watch List, along with China, Iran, Syria and the Middle East which includes the old Assyrian Empire.

Russia is cozying up to China and Iran is looking for support from Russia and China in light of the rising talk over a U.S. backed Israeli attack against Iran’s nuclear facilities. Iran is seeking a full membership in the SCO (Shanghai Cooperation Organization). Iran has already received an endorsement from the SCO about the use of force against Tehran’s nuclear program. The leaders of SCO members China, Russia and other member nations have signed a joint confirmation that “any attempts to solve the Iranian problem with force are unacceptable and could lead to unpredictable circumstances.”

Tehran announced that failure to draft an agenda for the upcoming nuclear talks was not conducive to their success in Moscow, as if Iran is going to give up their nuclear program and comply with U.N. mandates anyway. Russia is hosting the third round of talks on Iran’s nuclear program June 18-19, so Iran will be on friendly turf for the discussions.

The United States is warning it will tighten their sanctions against Tehran if the Moscow talks fail to make progress on the Islamic Republic’s nuclear agenda.

Russia is opposed to the sanctions against Iran and urges action only based on U.N. resolutions, Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov also said. “We are against any forcible action bypassing the U.N. Security Council, be it Iran, Cuba or any other sovereign U.N. member nation.” Failure to observe U.N. Security Council resolutions is unacceptable, Russia warned.

Leave a Reply